<rp id="xjdzp"><form id="xjdzp"></form></rp>

      <cite id="xjdzp"></cite>
      <output id="xjdzp"><em id="xjdzp"></em></output>

        <ol id="xjdzp"><big id="xjdzp"><ol id="xjdzp"></ol></big></ol>
        <ol id="xjdzp"></ol>

            Position: Home > > News Center > Company News

            Light "intelligent era, no wiring, high cost performance, smart home

            Updatetime:2020-05-13 17:01:12

                The popularity of smart home has always been online, however, for the general public, "smart" is often just a concept or gimmick. There's a long way to go before you think of your home as a future scene in a science fiction movie.
                In fact, with the continuous maturity of intelligent technology, smart home has overcome many obstacles to enter the family. Maybe you don't know that the smart home is no longer superior, and you can easily get the whole house smart with two or three thousand yuan. Intelligent products understand users' thinking better. They can gain powerful functions without removing walls, wiring and adding a few small devices.
                Smart home is much easier than you think!
                New express Reporter Lin Henghua
                A no need to dismantle the wall for wiring, so as to make the non intelligent intelligent intelligent
                In the impression of many people, in order to realize smart home, we must design and wire from the decoration stage. Otherwise, ordinary house lighting can not be controlled by intelligent control. At the beginning, the purchase of non intelligent electrical appliances can not be changed into "intelligent". For families who have already moved in, few people are willing to fight for their "flashy" intelligence.
                This situation has become the past, the current smart home first solved the wiring problem. Not only do we no longer need to dismantle the wall for wiring, but we only need to add some small devices. Even products without smart labels can become smart.
                Ordinary house lighting, only need to replace an intelligent switch panel, can achieve intelligent control. This means that even if you are far away from the office, you can use the app to ensure that the lights in the whole room are turned off and no more electricity is wasted; before you go to bed, you can turn off the lights in the living room and corridor, and you don't need to blacken them out. Electrical appliances without intelligent properties, such as air conditioning, TV, etc., only need to add a small infrared socket, and become intelligent products in an instant. Similarly, the operation of electrical appliances can be controlled at any time through app or other intelligent devices.
                In addition, including intelligent socket, human body sensor, smoke sensor, formaldehyde detector, etc., as well as multi-functional intelligent host, usually designed as a module with only the size of palm, beautiful appearance and no space occupation. Similarly, there is no need for wiring, just put them in the right place, they can play their functions.
                B $2300 to complete the whole house intelligent, super cost-effective
                Another stereotype of smart home is: expensive! In the past, to realize the whole house intelligence, there were tens of thousands of yuan less, hundreds of thousands of millions more. A stable imported sensor costs thousands of yuan. What's more, the whole house is smart?
                In contrast, the current intelligent products have super high cost performance. The intelligent switch panel mentioned above usually costs only one or two hundred yuan. For example, the aqara wall switch of green rice costs 179 yuan (single key) / 199 yuan (double key). Let the non intelligent electrical appliances become intelligent "air conditioning companion", the price is only 149 yuan. Euribo's formaldehyde detector, with a market price of 299 yuan, can monitor indoor formaldehyde at any time. The price of the intelligent host that can control the whole house appliances is 179 yuan
                Of course, smart home does not rely on a single device to achieve, but through different device combinations, eventually forming an intelligent scene. For example, for the intelligent lighting and electrical appliances in the whole house, it is no longer necessary to check whether the air conditioner is on or the lights are off before going out, just confirm on the app. Intelligent light and human body sensor can realize the light on when people come and the light off when people go. The combination of porch lights and night lights can become more humanized.
                Even if a complete set of intelligent equipment is to be matched, for families with two bedrooms and one living room, the total amount of intelligent equipment in the whole room is only two or three thousand yuan, which is quite cost-effective and different from the previous smart home.
                C in addition to convenience, intelligence makes home more energy-saving, safe and comfortable
                Some people may think that intelligence is just changed from manual control to app control. From the original need to go to the fixed point to switch, to lie on the sofa can achieve control, such a function seems to be dispensable.
                In fact, what smart home can bring us is not only "convenience".
                Smart home can first make home more energy-efficient. Because you don't have to worry about turning off the air conditioner and lights when you go out. The light sensed by human body can not only bring convenience to night and other behaviors, but also accurately use the light, which is more energy-saving.
                It's important that smart homes also make homes safer. For example, smoke sensor, natural gas alarm, water immersion sensor and other equipment can detect abnormal conditions in the kitchen. Once an exception occurs, an alarm will be sent to the app. For families with only the elderly and children, there is an extra layer of security. The focused formaldehyde detector can detect the indoor air. Once the formaldehyde exceeds the standard, it will send an alarm to the app. It can also open the air purifier or window through other intelligent linkage to ensure the green and safety of the living environment.
                More importantly, smart home makes life more comfortable and humanized. Turn on the air conditioner with app control before going home, and you can enjoy the cool immediately when you get home. Through the combination of temperature and humidity detector, air conditioner, air purifier and other equipment, the indoor temperature and humidity can be kept constant and comfortable. By setting different scenes, one button switching, rest mode, reception mode, entertainment mode, etc., the home environment can change with different needs. Some intelligent hosts can also analyze the living habits of residents, and provide accurate and intelligent life scenes.

<rp id="xjdzp"><form id="xjdzp"></form></rp>

      <cite id="xjdzp"></cite>
      <output id="xjdzp"><em id="xjdzp"></em></output>

        <ol id="xjdzp"><big id="xjdzp"><ol id="xjdzp"></ol></big></ol>
        <ol id="xjdzp"></ol>

            您當前位置: 首頁 > 新聞動態 > 公司新聞

            輕”智能時代到來, 不用布線、高性價比,實現智能家居

            發布時間:2020-05-13 17:01:12

                智能家居的熱度一直在線,然而,對于普羅大眾而言,“智能”很多時候只是一個概念或噱頭。要想家里如科幻電影中的未來場景一樣,還有很長一段距離。
                其實,隨著智能技術不斷成熟,智能家居已經克服了走入家庭的諸多障礙?;蛟S你還不知道,當下的智能家居不再高高在上,兩三千元就能輕松搞定全屋智能。智能產品更懂用戶思維,不用拆墻、不用布線,增添幾個小小設備就能獲得強大功能。
                智能家居,比想象中簡單得多!
                ■新快報記者 林恒華
            A不用拆墻布線,讓不智能的智能起來
                在很多人的印象中,要實現智能家居,必須從裝修階段就開始設計、布線。不然的話,普通的全屋燈光無法用智能控制,一開始選購的是非智能的電器,也不能變的“智能”起來。對于已經入住的家庭,幾乎很少人愿意為了“華而不實”的智能而大動干戈。
                這種情況已經成為過去,當下的智能家居首先解決了布線問題。不僅不再需要拆墻布線,而且只需增加一些小設備,即使是不帶智能標簽的產品,也能變得智能起來。
                普通的全屋燈光,只需要更換一個智能開關面板,就能實現智能控制。這就意味著,即使遠在辦公室,用APP就能確保全屋燈光關閉,不再浪費電;睡覺之前,人在房間里就能關掉客廳、走廊的燈,不用再抹黑關燈了。不帶智能屬性的電器,如空調、電視等,只需要增加一個小小的紅外插座,瞬間就變成智能產品。同樣地,可以通過APP或其他智能設備,隨時控制電器的運作。
                另外,包括智能插座、人體傳感器、煙霧傳感器、甲醛檢測器等,以及多功能的智能主機,通常被設計成僅有手掌心大小的模塊,外形美觀、不占空間。同樣無需布線,只需要放在適當的位置,就能發揮它們的功能。
            B兩三千元搞定全屋智能,超高性價比
                對于智能家居的另一個刻板印象是:貴!在以前,要實現全屋智能少則幾萬元,多則幾十萬、上百萬。一個性能穩定的進口傳感器,要價幾千元,何況全屋智能乎?
                相比之下,當下的智能產品具有超高的性價比。上述提到的智能開關面板,通常僅要一兩百元,例如綠米的aqara墻壁開關,售價為179元(單鍵)/199元(雙鍵)。讓非智能的電器變智能的“空調伴侶”,售價僅為149元。歐瑞博的甲醛檢測儀,市場價格為299元,可以隨時監測室內甲醛。能夠控制全屋家電的智能主機,價格為179元……
                當然,智能家居并不靠單個設備來實現的,而是通過不同的設備組合,最終形成一個智能化的場景。例如全屋的燈光、電器智能化,出門前不再需要檢查空調是否開著、燈有沒有關好,只需要在APP上確認就可以。智能燈光配合人體傳感器,就能實現人來燈亮、人走燈滅。玄關燈、起夜燈搭配這樣的功能,就能變得更加人性化。
                即使要搭配一整套的智能設備,對于兩房一廳、三房一廳的家庭來說,全屋的智能設備加起來也不過兩三千元,性價比相當高,與以往的智能家居不可同日而語。
            C除了帶來便利,智能讓家更節能、安全、舒適
                可能有的人會認為,智能不過就是由原來的手動控制,變成APP控制。由原來需要走到定點去開關,到躺在沙發上就能實現控制,這樣的功能似乎可有可無。
                其實,智能家居能夠為我們帶來的,不僅僅是“便利”那么簡單。
                智能家居首先能讓家變得更加節能。因為你不用再擔心出門有沒有關空調、關燈。通過人體傳感的燈光,不僅為起夜等行為帶來方便,還能精確用燈,更加節能。
                智能家居還能讓家變得更加安全,這一點非常重要。例如煙霧傳感器、天然氣報警器、水浸傳感器等設備,能夠檢測廚房的異常情況。一旦出現異常,就會向APP發送警報。對于平常家里只有老人和小孩的家庭來說,多了一層安全保障。備受關注的甲醛檢測儀,能夠檢測室內空氣,一旦甲醛超標會向APP發送警報,還可以通過其他的智能聯動,打開空氣凈化器或者開窗等,確保人居環境的綠色安全。
                更重要的是,智能家居使生活變得更加舒適、更加人性化?;丶抑坝肁PP控制先開空調,回到家就能立即享受到清涼。通過溫濕度探測器聯動空調、空氣凈化器等設備,讓室內保持恒定、舒適的溫濕度。通過設置不同的場景,一鍵切換,休息模式、會客模式、娛樂模式等,家居環境可以隨著不同需求而改變。一些智能主機還能分析居住者的生活習慣,提供精準、智能的生活場景。